Diversion Training Opportunity

Please join the ODE USDA Food Distribution Program for a USDA Foods Diversion/Processing training. This training is optional and is intended to assist the USDA Foods order manager in making the decision on whether to divert and how to divert to processors. Three regional trainings will be held in Pendleton, Roseburg, and Clackamas. Registration is required and space is limited to the first 25 registrations per site.

The agenda topics include:

• What is diversion?

• Should I divert?

• How do I divert?

• Diversion procurement requirements

To participate in this training complete the registration form found under the Calendar of Events listings on the ODE USDA Foods webpage.



Save the Date!

OSNA State Conference is coming March 13 & 14, 2015!

Salem Conference Center






MARCH 2-6, 2015

Celebrate NSBW 2015 with the theme of “Make the Grade with School Breakfast.” It highlights how eating a nutritious breakfast helps students achieve success in the classroom and beyond. Get started planning your celebration with free tools and resources.






OSNA Members at LAC Boston 2014

OSNA Members Attending ANC Boston 2014


*** NEW*** Position Posting  (click link under current news column for more information)





  twitter    Follow us on Twitter!! https://twitter.com/osna2011




Hit Counter provided by brochure holders